iwais-logo-en

Defeat Imperialist Onslaught in Asia With Unified People’s Resistance.

facebook icon twitter icon whatsapp icon telegram icon

Madan Bhandari School of Asia (Nepal) and Asian Secretariat of International Peoples’ Assembly
jointly invites you to an online seminar on ‘Defeat Imperialist Onslaught in Asia With Unified People’s Movement’

Speakers:

Narayan Kaji Shrestha “Prakash” (Nepal Communist Party, Nepal)
Dr. Susanta Das (Workers’ Party of Bangladesh, Bangladesh)
Prabir Purkayastha (Newsclick, India)
Marco Fernandes, Tricontinental: Institute for Social Research

Date: 06th October, 2020
Time: 03:30 PM IST, 03:45 PM NPT, 04:00 PM BDT

Join the meeting through: https://tinyurl.com/​y4schwkn